Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
-
William P. Tollinger Administration Building, 2040 Washington Blvd., Easton, PA 18042
Wed, May 22
Softball District XI 1st Round vs. Bethlehem Catholic
2133 Madison Avenue, Bethlehem, PA
Thu, May 23
Third Grade Field Trip
-
WAIS Arts Show
-
WAIS
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Baseball District XI Semifinals vs. North Schuylkill
DeSales University (3155 Station Ave, Center Valley, PA 18034)
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Avona
  • District Wide Events
  • High School
  • Intermediate School
  • Sports
  • Williams Township
  • Wilson Borough

Search